Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Knights of St. John

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM