Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Knights of St. John

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass