Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Knights of St. John

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Commuion to the Homebound

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

    Communion to the Homebound

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

    Mass

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 All day

    St. Vincent DePaul Food Pantry Collection

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Mass

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Eucharitic Adoration

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Parish Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM